Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Confident
28 août 2010

You stood up

You stood up

I've received a with computer to jordan xi outside. See, I took a few steps back: "no, don't go off early?!"

At that time, I didn't watch, no cell phones. But since it was already late, pretty hungry, I certainly know already.

Followed by your footsteps outside to walk, upon the elevator, you stand in my front: "you must have the stairs of!"

I was silent, because I did not go.

"You ignore me first to ask questions. The second time you take the elevato r jordan xii , a billboard. But did you ever want to, if this time, I ask you what the stairs, you will still not answer."

I bite his lower lip, for his negligence that some of the guilty.

Into the elevator, I have a pause. He stood in the elevator, turned to look at me: "don't walk?"

That time, I really looked, and jordan xxv so when ink contains no secret of looking at him.

Today, I sat in the affairs all day. But this day, when I looked at with ink containing all about. But in front of the people, with all this report seems is different. But, not in where? I have known.

He stopped to shut out, the elevator door. First, slightly, slow, heavy low low a smile: "see what?"

He was so the mind, I would first ask a embarrassed. For he put away the curious jordan yeezy  , I shook his head, ur walked into the elevator. At the age of 19, not understand oneself to him so curious why. Maybe, just because he JiuChang yesterday?

Three floors of distance, time is a deep breath, I almost. Again, the elevator door open, he didn't leave until I own.

The left back of me, but I saw the house last impression.

Author mlb jerseys  infrastructures = = = = = : = = = = = = = =

Add more content today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Until now, the vote is stranger today, collection for 3 dec.

A bit bleak ~ ~

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Confident
Publicité
Publicité